Dance Your Dance by Laurieann Gibson

Dance Your Dance by Laurieann GibsonEnter for a chance to win one of 25 advance copies of Dance Your Dance! This is the road map to never giving up on your dream. Are you ready to unleash your passion?

World-renowned choreographer and creative visionary Lauriea.

Nn Gibson speaks to the dreamer in you: the artist, the writer, the thinker, the athlete, the mogul, the scientist, the entrepreneur, the mover and shaker. The part of you that knows your passion, that puts a kick-snare boom-kack rhythm.

Dance Your Dance by Laurieann GibsonNn Gibson speaks to the dreamer in you: the artist, the writer, the thinker, the athlete, the mogul, the scientist, the entrepreneur, the mover and shaker. The part of you that knows your passion, that puts a kick-snare boom-kack rhythm.

Land Beyond the Horizon by Julia Drosten

Land Beyond the Horizon by Julia DrostenJulia Drosten and husband Horst have written numerous bestsellers, among them The Lioness of Morocco.

Now comes Land Beyond the Horizon - an epic historical read, set in the time of large sailing ships and far-off countries.


Enticed by the prospect of adventure and wealth, young carpenter Hannes Hiller signs on with a mercenary army. During the arduous sea voyage from the Netherl.

Ands to the ends of the earth, he encounters artist Bethari de Groot traveling to the colonies with her father, an executive with the Dutch East India Company.

Hannes is a hothead, Bethari is headstrong, and their initial encounter is less than cordial. When they are shipwrecked off the coast of South Africa, Bethari discovers an admirable man inside the adventurer while he, in turn, is captivated.

Land Beyond the Horizon by Julia DrostenAnds to the ends of the earth, he encounters artist Bethari de Groot traveling to the colonies with her father, an executive with the Dutch East India Company.

Hannes is a hothead, Bethari is headstrong, and their initial encounter is less than cordial. When they are shipwrecked off the coast of South Africa, Bethari discovers an admirable man inside the adventurer while he, in turn, is captivated.

Widowish by Melissa Gould

Widowish by Melissa GouldMelissa Gould’s hopeful memoir of grieving outside the box and the surprising nature of love.

When Melissa Gould’s husband, Joel, was unexpectedly hospitalized, she could not imagine how her life was about to change. Overwhelmed with uncertainty as Joel’s condition tragically worsened, she offered him the only thing she could: her love and devotion. Her dedication didn’t e.

Nd with his death.

Left to resume life without her beloved husband and raise their young daughter on her own, Melissa soon realized that her and Joel’s love lived on. Melissa found she didn’t fit the typical mold of widowhood or meet the expectations of mourning. She didn’t look like a widow or act like a widow, but she felt like one. Melissa was widowish.

Melissa.

Widowish by Melissa Gould Nd with his death.

Left to resume life without her beloved husband and raise their young daughter on her own, Melissa soon realized that her and Joel’s love lived on. Melissa found she didn’t fit the typical mold of widowhood or meet the expectations of mourning. She didn’t look like a widow or act like a widow, but she felt like one. Melissa was widowish.

Melissa.

Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason

Worked at Vogue and planned to write a novel. Now, she creates internet content. She used to live in a pied-à-terre in Paris. Now she lives in a gated community in Oxford, the only person she knows without a PhD, a baby or both, in a house she hates but cannot bear to leave. But she must leave, now that her husband Patrick—the kind who cooks, throws her birthday parties, who loves her and has only ever wanted her to be happy—has just moved out.

Because there’s something wrong with Mart.

Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason"Brutal, tender, funny. . . . I saw myself here. I saw the people I love. I am changed by this book." –Mary Beth Keane, New York Times bestselling author of Ask Again, Yes

A compulsively readable debut novel—spiky, sharp, intriguingly dark, and tender—about a woman on the edge that combines the psychological insight of Sally Rooney with the sharp humor of Nina Stibbe and the emotional resonance of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine.

Martha Friel just turned forty. Once, she.

Sorrow and Bliss by Meg MasonWorked at Vogue and planned to write a novel. Now, she creates internet content. She used to live in a pied-à-terre in Paris. Now she lives in a gated community in Oxford, the only person she knows without a PhD, a baby or both, in a house she hates but cannot bear to leave. But she must leave, now that her husband Patrick—the kind who cooks, throws her birthday parties, who loves her and has only ever wanted her to be happy—has just moved out.

Because there’s something wrong with Mart.

Inside Jobs by Joe Payne

Inside Jobs by Joe PayneEnter for a chance to win a copy of Inside Jobs: Why Insider Risk Is the Biggest Cyber Threat You Can't Ignore. Inside Jobs looks at why modern-day cybersecurity can no longer be accomplished by “Big Brother”.

Inside Jobs by Joe PayneForms of monitoring.

The COVID-19 pandemic accelerated digital transformation by 10 years overnight. As a result, today's culture of collaboration has only intensified - creating ripple effects for da.


Forms of monitoring.

The COVID-19 pandemic accelerated digital transformation by 10 years overnight. As a result, today's culture of collaboration has only intensified - creating ripple effects for da.

Black Coral by Andrew Mayne

Y years ago after leaving a rock concert. To authorities, it looks like a tragic accident. To Sloan, it looks like murder. Every piece of evidence is starting to connect to a string of cold case vanishings throughout Florida. Clue by clue, Sloan navigates the warm, dark waters where natural predators feed, knowing that the most dangerous one is still above the surface—nesting and dormant.

Black Coral by Andrew MayneY years ago after leaving a rock concert. To authorities, it looks like a tragic accident. To Sloan, it looks like murder. Every piece of evidence is starting to connect to a string of cold case vanishings throughout Florida. Clue by clue, Sloan navigates the warm, dark waters where natural predators feed, knowing that the most dangerous one is still above the surface—nesting and dormant.

Black Coral by Andrew MayneFor a police diver in Florida, solving a cold-case mystery brings a serial killer out of hiding in a deep, dark thriller by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Naturalist.

Sloan McPherson and the Underwater Investigation Unit have discovered a van at the bottom of a murky Florida pond. Sealed inside the watery tomb are the bodies of four teenagers who disappeared thirt.

House of Sticks by Ly Tran

House of Sticks by Ly TranEnter for a chance to win 1 of 50 advanced readers copies of one of the most-anticipated memoirs of 2021! This beautifully written memoir recounts a young girl's journey from war-torn Vietnam to Ridgewood, Queens - and explores her struggle to find her voice amid clashing cultural expectations.

House of Sticks has already received high p.

Raise from booksellers and authors alike:

"A spellbinding memoir perfect for fans of Tara Westover, Celeste Ng, and Jeannette Walls." --Gage Tarlton, Flyleaf Books

"An incredible, powerful voice, so raw in its honesty." -- Annie Philbrick, Bank Square Books

"This is a book that demands us to look beyond just the na.

House of Sticks by Ly TranRaise from booksellers and authors alike:

"A spellbinding memoir perfect for fans of Tara Westover, Celeste Ng, and Jeannette Walls." --Gage Tarlton, Flyleaf Books

"An incredible, powerful voice, so raw in its honesty." -- Annie Philbrick, Bank Square Books

"This is a book that demands us to look beyond just the na.

Runaway Justice by Chad Zunker

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerAttorney David Adams is the last hope for an adolescent runaway being targeted by an assassin and sought by the FBI in a breath-catching novel by the Amazon Charts bestselling author of An Unequal Defense.

Having abandoned corporate law, David Adams is now the voice of justice for the city of Austin’s vulnerable outcasts. His new client is Parker Barnes, a trembling twelve-year-old.

Runaway and foster-care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.

Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much more to the kid’s hard-luck story tha.

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerRunaway and foster-care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.

Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much more to the kid’s hard-luck story tha.

Undaunted by Kara Goldin

Undaunted by Kara GoldinWSJ and Amazon Best Selling book!

Undaunted will inspire you to move past your fears and defy the doubters.

, Author Kara Goldin offers stories about her journey in building her company Hint -- plus more! Part Autobiography, p.

Undaunted by Kara Goldin, Author Kara Goldin offers stories about her journey in building her company Hint -- plus more! Part Autobiography, p.