Walking with Ghosts

Walking with GhostsGination among the fields and hills near his home, at the edge of a rapidly encroaching city Born t.

Gination among the fields and hills near his home, at the edge of a rapidly encroaching city Born t.

Walking with GhostsAs a young boy growing up in the outskirts of Dublin, Gabriel Byrne sought refuge in a world of ima.

Walking with Ghosts

Walking with GhostsGination among the fields and hills near his home, at the edge of a rapidly encroaching city Born t.

Gination among the fields and hills near his home, at the edge of a rapidly encroaching city Born t.

Walking with GhostsAs a young boy growing up in the outskirts of Dublin, Gabriel Byrne sought refuge in a world of ima.

The Chelsea Girls

Hts of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the ico.

The Chelsea GirlsHts of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the ico.

The Chelsea GirlsFrom Fiona Davis, the nationally bestselling author of The Dollhouse and The Address, the bright lig.

Hag-Seed

Hag-SeedWhen Felix is deposed as artistic director of the Makeshiweg Theatre Festival by his devious assist.

Hag-SeedAnt and longtime enemy, his production of The Tempest is canceled and he is heartbroken Reduced to.


Ant and longtime enemy, his production of The Tempest is canceled and he is heartbroken Reduced to.

The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

The Love Curse of Melody McIntyrePerfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this ownvoices romantic comedy from New York.

Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone backstage rendezvous, deadly props.

The Love Curse of Melody McIntyreTimes bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone backstage rendezvous, deadly props.

Shakespeare in a Divided America: What His Plays Tell Us about Our Past and Future

Shakespeare in a Divided AmericaFrom leading scholar James Shapiro, a timely exploration of what Shakespeares plays reveal about our.

Divided land, from Revolutionary times to the present day n nRead at school by almost every student.

Shakespeare in a Divided America: What His Plays Tell Us about Our Past and FutureDivided land, from Revolutionary times to the present day n nRead at school by almost every student.

Slave Play

Crack of the whip Its an antebellum fever dream, where fear and desire entwine in the looming sha.

Slave PlayCrack of the whip Its an antebellum fever dream, where fear and desire entwine in the looming sha.

Slave PlayThe old South lives on at the MacGregor Plantation in the breeze, in the cotton fieldsand in the.

Shadowplay

Shadowplay1878 The Lyceum Theatre, London Three extraordinary people begin their life together, a life that.

Will be full of drama, transformation, passionate and painful devotion to art and to one another H.

Shadowplay Will be full of drama, transformation, passionate and painful devotion to art and to one another H.

Tune It Out

About a girl with a sensory processing disorder who has to find her own voice after her whole world t.

Tune It OutAbout a girl with a sensory processing disorder who has to find her own voice after her whole world t.

Tune It OutA 2020 BookExpo Book Buzz Pick n nFrom the author of the acclaimed Roll with It comes a moving novel.